top of page
  • 作家相片gdblogaccount1

Can latex clothing be worn for a long time?

What does it feel like to wear a latex clothing for a long time? I didn't know when I suddenly realized that I had a desire to be bound when I was young,so I racked my brains to find ways to satisfy this desire.Unfortunately,at that time,I didn't have as many resources to understand and didn't have as much money,so I couldn't meet my expectations without exception.Until the following years,it was also a coincidence that I learned about latex clothing from somewhere,Since then,I have been in love with this thing uncontrollably,and I can only say it's great!


Can latex clothing be worn for a long time?My personal suggestion is not to wear it for a long time.Firstly,it will affect blood circulation.If it is too tight,of course,if the tightness is moderate,it is still good.Secondly,wearing latex clothes is not breathable and can affect body function.Therefore,I personally suggest not to wear it all the time.It is best to take it off every other day and wash it with a hand wash.I chose it too tight,which requires too much tightness,causing me to regret not wearing it all the time,If I sleep in my clothes,I want to be able to fall asleep in this sense of constraint,but it's too tight and makes me feel flustered.



Perhaps only a few people like this feeling.Although it is a relatively niche desire,I have never considered this to be a pathological mindset.I believe that everyone is unique and there is no need to cater to the views of the majority.Of course,as long as it is not illegal or disorderly,it is good.As for what it feels like to wear it,personally speaking,it is exquisite and fits every inch of the body's skin,which is a sense of restraint for me to enjoy,It's really great!!And not only is it a sense of restraint,but it is also full of a sense of sophistication,mystery,sexiness,outlining graceful body curves,and even a sense of whole-body extension.For someone who loves art,it is simply uncontrollable,just a word!Nice!


I will continue to purchase in the future.If there are like-minded friends who plan to purchase,my personal suggestion is to follow the measured value,which fits the skin perfectly and is not loose or tight enough.Do not shorten the size again or it will look cramped when worn.

0 次查看0 則留言

Kommentare


bottom of page